Time to come home

Time to come home

At LivingTown you move into your new home. The very fact that you have decided to look with us shows how much you appreciate quality and attention to detail. Thanks to the reuduce-to-the-max concept and the refined modular furniture, you will find plenty of space in your apartment to unfold and create your own private oasis of well-being. Our smart premium and business apartments are designed for pure quality of life and offer the perfect hybrid between privacy and community.

Business

Our business lofts invite you to experience and relax. The four unique styles let your senses and creativity spark and offer you the comfort you crave.

Community area access
Access to Office LAB coworking spaces throughout Switzerland
Wi-Fi / TV
Cleaning once a week
Access to terraces and rooftops
Entry to events
Washroom
from CHF 2'000.00
Available immediately
Request

Premium

The Premium Lofts offer a high standard of living and with their clean and modern design are the ideal place to switch off. The two styles differ in a warmer and a cooler interior, covering every need.

Community area access
Access to Office LAB coworking spaces throughout Switzerland
Wi-Fi / TV
Cleaning once a week
Access to terraces and rooftops
Entry to events
Washroom
from CHF 3'000.00
Available immediately
Request
Welcome to  Living Town

LivingTown offers you 64 furnished business and premium lofts for medium and long-term rent in Zurich. You define when and how long you want to benefit from the maximum living and working experience with inspiring community offers.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Zeit nach Hause zu kommen

Zeit nach Hause zu kommen

Bei LivingTown ziehst du in dein neues Zuhause ein. Schon, dass du dich entschieden hast bei uns zu suchen, zeigt, wie sehr du Qualität und Liebe zum Detail schätzt. Dank dem reuduce-to-the-max Konzept und den raffinierten modularen Möbelstücken, findest du in deinem Apartment viel Platz um dich zu entfalten und deine private Wohlfühloase zu gestalten. Unsere smarten Premium und Business Apartments sind auf pure Lebensqualität designed und bieten den perfekten Hybrid zwischen Privatsphäre und Gemeinschaft.

Business

Unsere Business Lofts laden zum Erleben und Entspannen ein. Die vier einmaligen Styles lassen deine Sinne und Kreativität sprühen und bieten dir den Komfort, nach dem du dich sehnst..

Zugang Community Area
Zugang zu Office LAB Coworking Spaces schweizweit
Wi-Fi / TV
Reinigung 1x wöchentlich
Zugang Terrassen und Rooftops
Eintritt zu Events
Waschküche
Ab CHF 2’000.00
Sofort Verfügbar
Anfragen

Premium

Die Premium Lofts bieten einen hohen Lebensstandard und sind mit ihrem cleanen und modernen Design der ideale Ort, um abzuschalten. Die zwei Styles unterscheiden sich in einer wärmeren und einer kühleren Einrichtung und decken so jedes Bedürfnis ab.

Zugang Community Area
Zugang zu Office LAB Coworking Spaces schweizweit
Wi-Fi / TV
Reinigung 1x wöchentlich
Zugang Terrassen und Rooftops
Eintritt zu Events
Waschküche
Ab CHF 3’000.00
Sofort Verfügbar
Anfragen
Willkommen in Zürich

LivingTown bietet Dir 64 möblierte Business- und Premium-Lofts zur mittel- und langzeitigen Miete in Zürich. Du definierst wann und wie lange Du vom maximalen Wohn- und Arbeitserlebnis mit inspirierende Communityangebote profitieren möchtest.

Dankeschön! Ihre Einreichung ist eingegangen!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.